Prokofiev 5 Pieces Flute/Oboe Duet

  • $8.00

Sergei Prokofiev - 5 Pieces from Op. 12. For Woodwind Duo: Flute & Oboe.

March, Gavotte, Rigaudon, Legend, Capriccio.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (11 pages). Length: 8'

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend