Mozart Sonata K. 292 Oboe Duet

  • $8.00

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sonata K. 292. For Oboe Duo.

3 movements: Allegro, Andante, Allegro.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (10 pages). Length: 12'

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend