Mozart Sonata K. 292 Bass Clarinet/Bassoon Duet

  • $10.00

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sonata K. 292. For Woodwind Duo: Bass Clarinet & Bassoon.

3 movements: Allegro, Andante, Allegro. Contains two versions: one with Bass Clarinet on top part, one with Bassoon on top part.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (20 pages). Length: 12'

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend