Martinů Tango Clarinet Trio

Martinů Tango Clarinet Trio

  • $5.00

Bohuslav Martinů - Tango from Film en Miniature. For Clarinet Trio: 2 B-flat Sopranos & B-flat Bass.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (3 pages) and parts (1 page each). Length: 2'30"

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend