Gottschalk Night In The Tropics Wind Quintet

  • $20.00

Louis Moreau Gottschalk -  Symphonie romantique - A Night in the Tropics. For Woodwind Quintet: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon.

2 movements: Andante, Allegro moderato.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (32 pages) and parts (8-9 pages each). Length: 18'

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend