Glinka 2 Fugues Oboe/English Horn/Bassoon Trio

  • $6.00
  • Save $4

Mikhail Glinka - 2 Fugues (Allegro, Con moto). For Double Reed Trio: Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (6 pages) and parts (2 pages each). Length: 4'30"

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend