Bach Sonata Op. 16, No. 1 Flute/Oboe/Violin Trio

  • $11.00

Johann Christian Bach - Sonata Op. 16, No. 1. For Mixed Trio: Flute, Oboe, Violin.

2 movements: Allegro assain, Andante.

Arranged by David Bussick. Score (7 pages) and parts (3 pages each). Length: 7'

Digital Download - upon completion of your order you will be provided with a link to download and print the music. 

Download score sample (.pdf)


We Also Recommend